OUR STAFF

Hover over each tile to meet the staff of the JCC of Northern New Jersey

David Kirschtel

jcc-bergen-nj

David Kirschtel
General Manager
(845) 362-4400 ext. 108 davidk@jccrockland.org

Eliza Millman

jcc-bergen-new-jersey

Eliza Millman
Director of Operations (845) 362-4400 ext.136 elizam@jccrockland.org

Erica Danziger

Erica-Danziger-of-the-JCC-of-Northern-NJ

Erica Danziger
Program & Outreach Director
(201) 666-6610 ext. 4 ericad@jccnnj.org

Elana Prezant

Elana Prezant
Supervisor
Open Hearts Open Homes
(201) 666-6610 ext. 3
elanap@jccnnj.org

Jennifer Sauer

IMG_5885

Jennifer Sauer
Communication and Active Seniors
Program Manager
(201) 666-6610 ext 2
jennifers@jccrockland.org

Elyse Burrows

IMG_1678_Facetune_12-06-2022-21-53-30

Elyse Burrows
Program Coordinator
(201) 666-6610 ext.1 elyseb@jccnnj.org

Jesica Halbzajt

IMG-20220603-WA0004 (1)

Jesica Halbzajt
Program Coordinator
Senior Adults Jesicah@jccnnj.org

Carol Ann Mejury

Carol Ann Mejury
Assistant
Active Seniors